Site

Search results

  1. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  2. MS Translational Pharmacology Online Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/february-14th-2022-february-7th-2022-january-31st-2022-january-24th-1

    pharmacology, or advance your career in research administration? Ohio State’s 100% online master's program: MS ... the admissions process, please visit:  https://pharmacy.osu.edu/online-programs  or online.osu ... to access the meeting.  Contact Amy Cherry (cherry.153@osu.edu) with any questions about the Online ...

  3. Philip Yeboah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/philip-yeboah

    Philip Yeboah Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student yeboah.72@osu.edu Undergraduate Education: ... UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST, GHANA-BSc GENERAL AGRICULTURE Masters: UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST, GHANA- MPHIL ... ANIMAL SCIENCE- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  4. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  5. 2022 CFAES Student and Spirit Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/january-31st-2022-january-24th-2022-january-17th-2022-january-10th-3

    Nominations are now open for the 2022 CFAES Student and Spirit Awards. The four categories of ... awards include CFAES Student Awards, CFAES Service to Students Awards, CFAES Student Organization Awards ... , and CFAES Spirit of the Land Grant Award. Nominations are due February 15, 2022. All awards will be ...

  6. OSU's decision tool can help with Farm Bill elections

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/osus-decision-tool-can-help-farm-bill-elections

    and OSU's Farm Bill Decision Tool can help.  We have a newly updated software program to assist ...

  7. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages