Site

Search results

  1. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  3. "The United States' Power-Based Bargaining and the WTO: Has Anything Really Been Gained?"

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/united-states-power-based-bargaining-and-wto-has-anything-really-been-gained

    Article evaluates adoption by United States of "power-based" bargaining in trade ... negotiations. Ian Sheldon Journal article Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Applied Eco Perspectives Pol- 2022- ...

  4. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages