Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ... Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  6. Holiday Craft Fair on Friday

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/holiday-craft-fair-friday

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu Don't forget to check out all the amazing ...

  7. Flower Shop and Greenhouse Sale Dec. 2

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/flower-shop-and-greenhouse-sale-dec-2

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Shop In-Person: Friday, December 2nd: 12:30pm- 4:00 pm ...

  8. CFAES Wooster Recruitment Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/email/cfaes-wooster-recruitment-summit

    White bar, gray mastheadOhio State ATINoOhio State ATI ati@osu.edu NoOhio State ATI ...

  9. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    expertise for The Conversation – and their articles have been read nearly 14 million times and been ... Conversation, discuss what kinds of articles they are looking for, and provide practical advice about how you ... Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Dicus, Snyder recognized for service

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/dicus-snyder-recognized-for-service

    Chris Dicus and Dee Dee Snyder were two of 60 CFAES faculty and staff honored at the Years of Service Recognition Luncheon on Nov. 29. ...

Pages