Site

Search results

  1. Dani Seitner

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dani-seitner

    Dani Seitner Equine Program Coordinator seitner.2@osu.edu 222A Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ... Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. MacKenzie Dore

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore 4-H Program Assistant dore.12@osu.edu 222B Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Road- ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Krystal Pocock

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/krystal-pocock-0

    Krystal Pocock Instructional Aids Associate pocock.20@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Kirsten Packer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-packer

    Kirsten Packer Instructional Aides Associate packer.77@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages