Site

Search results

  1. 2024 Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Training

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/2024-extension-master-gardener-volunteer-training

    This series is part of the initial training for the 2024 Extension Master Gardener Volunteer ...

  2. Jonathan Moore

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-moore

    Jonathan Moore Research Technician moore.5117@osu.edu Kottman Hall BS Extension Education, ... from nitrogen applications.  When did you start working for OSU?  October 2023   What do you like to do ... in your free time?   In my free time I enjoy playing golf and fly-fishing.- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mohsen-shahrokhi

    Dr. Mohsen Shahrokhi Visiting Fellow shahrokhi.4@osu.edu (330) 234-8393 Williams Hall (216) PhD ... environments. When did you start working for OSU?  August 2023   What do you like to do in your free time? ... accompanying voice),   adding a cultural dimension to my interests. - Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Janhavi Maurya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/janhavi-maurya

    Janhavi Maurya maurya.11@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Scott Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-taylor

    Scott Taylor Research Technician taylor.432@osu.edu CEARC More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio-0

    John Carlos Ignacio Post Doctoral Scholar ignacio.8@osu.edu More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Paulina Ballesta

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/paulina-ballesta

    Paulina Ballesta Visiting Fellow ballesta.1@osu.edu Williams Hall More info coming soon!- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Anderson Hideo Yokoyama

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anderson-hideo-yokoyama

    Anderson Hideo Yokoyama Visiting Scholar yokoyama.21@osu.edu Kottman Hall More info coming soon!- ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp-0

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Aide and Interviewer kemp.257@osu.edu Gourley Hall More info coming soon!- ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri-0

    Vinny Cervilieri Project Manager cervilieri.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall (225A) MS Horticulture and Crop ... strategic marketing analysis of the ADVANCEA Project. When did you start working for OSU? August 2023 What ... places, and practice mixed martial arts.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

Pages