Site

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  2. Online Training for New Warren County Master Gardener Volunteers Now Available!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/online-training-new-warren-county-master-gardener-volunteers-now-available

    becoming a Master Gardener Volunteer. Contact Greg Meyer at (513)695-1311 or by email at meyer.213@osu ... Training for new Warren County Master Gardener Volunteers will use a hybrid model from this point ... required to become an active Warren County Master Gardener Volunteer. Click here  for the steps for ...

  3. 4-H Volunteer Training

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/4-h-volunteer-training-starts-week

    All volunteers will need to participate in either one of the in-person trainings or the virtual ... training, and update their enrollment in 4-H Online by April 1, 2022 to remain an active volunteer ...

  4. Upcoming Workshop- Living in the Present: An Introduction to Mindfulness

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/upcoming-workshop-living-present-introduction-mindfulness

    call the Warren County Extension Office at 513-695-1311. Instructor: Laura Stanton, OSU Extension Date ...

  5. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

Pages