Site

Search results

  1. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  2. HCS Students & Faculty Attend Tri-Society Meeting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-faculty-attend-tri-society-meeting

    America (SSSA) was the perfect event for OSU HCS students & faculty to return to in-person meetings ... this winter. Undergraduate Students 8 undergraduate students from the Crops and Soils Club at OSU ... showing from both our Masters and PhD students, including several competition winners and top 3 finishers ...

  3. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  4. Instant Pot Workshop at Worch Memorial Library

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/instant-pot-workshop-worch-memorial-library

    worchlibrary@outlook.com or 937-526-3416. For more details contact OSU Extension, Darke County at  937-548-5215 or email ... Dr. Scammahorn at scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Introduction to Electronic Programmable Pressure Cookers

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/introduction-%C2%A0electronic-programmable-pressure-cookers

    worchlibrary@outlook.com or 937-526-3416. For more details contact OSU Extension, Darke County,  937-548-5215 or email Dr. ... Scammahorn at scammahorn.5@osu.edu Healthy You Food and Nutrition Instant Pot Electronic Programmable ...

  6. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages