Site

Search results

  1. Philip Yeboah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/philip-yeboah

    Philip Yeboah Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student yeboah.72@osu.edu Undergraduate Education: ... UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST, GHANA-BSc GENERAL AGRICULTURE Masters: UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST, GHANA- MPHIL ... ANIMAL SCIENCE- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  2. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  3. 2022 CFAES Student and Spirit Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/january-31st-2022-january-24th-2022-january-17th-2022-january-10th-3

    Nominations are now open for the 2022 CFAES Student and Spirit Awards. The four categories of ... awards include CFAES Student Awards, CFAES Service to Students Awards, CFAES Student Organization Awards ... , and CFAES Spirit of the Land Grant Award. Nominations are due February 15, 2022. All awards will be ...

  4. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages