Site

Search results

  1. Chris Galbraith

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-galbraith

    Monroe, MI 48161 (734) 240-3178 galbraith.108@osu.edu Chris’s extension efforts involve helping to develop ... OSU Extension aims to support specialty crop growers in improving their production systems and overall ... livestock and field crops. He completed a Masters degree in Horticulture at Michigan State University, ...

  2. Bridget Britton, MSW LSW

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/bridget-britton-msw-lsw

    Health Awareness; Farm Stress (330) 339-2337 britton.191@osu.edu Bridget is the Behavioral Health Field ... Specialist for OSU Extension. In this position, she works to bring awareness to suicide prevention, mental ... health wellness, and specifically Farm Stress. She has worked with OSU Extension for 6 years in a variety ...

  3. Jason Hartschuh

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Fremont, OH 43420 (419) 561-6019 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Download Jason's CV here.  M.S., Plant Health ...

  4. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffee Road, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 495-6592 londo.2@osu.edu Andrew Londo, Ph.D. is ... regional, and national awards for his research, teaching and extension activities. Download Andrew ...

  5. Jim Downs

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-downs

    Jim Downs Assistant Professor, Forestry Field Specialist Forestry (740) 603-3224 downs.63@osu ...

  6. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research and outreach activities on  Assessment of the impacts of ...

  7. Eric Richer

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/eric-richer

    Napoleon, Ohio 43545 419-590-6042 richer.5@osu.edu I currently serve as Assistant Professor and Field ... Agriculture-Ohio Farm Service Agency. In this role, I will also help build farm management capacity with OSU ...

  8. Glen Arnold

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold

    Systems 7868 County Road 140, Suite B, Findlay, OH 45840 419-422-3851 arnold.2@osu.edu Glen conducts field ...

  9. Chris Zoller

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-zoller

    Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 zoller.1@osu.edu Chris Zoller is the interim assistant ... economics (1991) and a Master of Science degree in agricultural education (1997). He is also currently ... responsibilities for his new appointment include:  Provides leadership, administration, guidance, and vision to OSU ...

  10. Greg LaBarge

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/greg-labarge

    University Extension Agronomic Systems OSU Extension Madison County, 217 Elm St., London, OH 43140 ... 419-460-0600 labarge.1@osu.edu Download Greg Labarge's CV MS, Agronomy, University of Missouri- Columbia ...

Pages