Site

Search results

  1. Brown County Beekeepers Association Youth Hive Donation Program

    https://brown.osu.edu/news/brown-county-beekeepers-association-youth-hive-donation-program

      Started in 2019,  two young individuals are picked and awarded with their first hive. The ...

  2. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ... 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Cassandra Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu 1-330-263-3634 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison ... Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Alumni Career Spotlight: Brooke Burrows

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10188

    selected for a Career Pathways position with Patoka River NWR while working on my master’s degree in 2015 ... Service    Brooke completed her undergraduate degree in SENR in 2015 after majoring in Natural Resource ... Management. During her time in SENR, she was involved in the OSU Marching Band and interned with the Student ...

  7. Afroza Naznin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/afroza-naznin

    Afroza Naznin ENR Graduate Student naznin.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Mikayla Heydt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mikayla-heydt

    Mikayla Heydt ENR Graduate Student heydt.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth-0

    Ashlyn Halseth ENR Graduate Student halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Zoe Korpi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-korpi

    Zoe Korpi ENR Graduate Student korpi.11@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages