Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ryan Schmiesing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ryan-schmiesing

    Dr. Ryan Schmiesing Senior Vice Provost for External Engagement schmiesing.3@osu.edu Ryan J. ... grant program focused on assessing community-university programs and partnerships and the OSU Engages ... awards program. He established a university-wide community of practice for faculty engaged in ...

  2. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  3. Haley Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-evans

    Haley Evans Graduate Student evans.2135@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Hayli Skinner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayli-skinner-0

    Hayli Skinner Graduate Student Skinner.371@osu.edu 367 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH ... Education 4-H- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Darian Brooks

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/darian-brooks

    Darian Brooks Graduate Student Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu ... Leadership with a focus in Meat Science- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  6. Reflect on life's great joys

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/reflect-lifes-great-joys

    Melinda Hill, FCS Educator OSU Extension, Wayne County   Another fair is in the books and I’m so ... but the journey we take in life starts with one step at a time.  Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension ... Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu   CFAES ...

  7. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  8. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  9. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  10. Dr. Kristina Boone

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kristina-boone

    Dr. Kristina Boone Assistant Dean and Director, CFAES Wooster boone.3@osu.edu 330-287-1212- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages