Site

Search results

  1. Become a Master Gardener Volunteer

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-training-class

    Become a Master Gardener Volunteer The Ohio State University Extension office in Pickaway County ... is currently accepting new applications for the 2022 Master Gardener Volunteer training program. ... Master Gardener Volunteers in Ohio contributed over 180,000 hours of service per year with answering home ...

  2. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Umesh Acharya

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/umesh-acharya

    Umesh Acharya Post Doctoral Scholar acharya.112@osu.edu https://cmasc.osu.edu/ 414F Kottman Hall ... Center for Carbon Management and Sequestration (CMASC).- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Ashleigh Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashleigh-robinson

    Ashleigh Robinson Office Administrative Associate robinson.3000@osu.edu Williams Hall 1680 Madison ... Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article ...

Pages