Site

Search results

  1. Become a Master Gardener Volunteer

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-training-class

    Become a Master Gardener Volunteer The Ohio State University Extension office in Pickaway County ... is currently accepting new applications for the 2022 Master Gardener Volunteer training program. ... Master Gardener Volunteers in Ohio contributed over 180,000 hours of service per year with answering home ...

  2. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Krystal Pocock

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/krystal-pocock-0

    Krystal Pocock Instructional Aids Associate pocock.20@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Kirsten Packer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-packer

    Kirsten Packer Instructional Aides Associate packer.77@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages