Site

Search results

  1. Madison Nicole Tunnell

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madison-nicole-tunnell

    Madison Nicole Tunnell PhD (Stockinger) tunnell.8@osu.edu Wooster Info Coming Soon!- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Lydia Caitlin Balogh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-caitlin-balogh

    Lydia Caitlin Balogh PhD (Cooperstone) balogh.67@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming Soon!- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Tyler Jon VanLandingham

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-jon-vanlandingham

    Tyler Jon VanLandingham MS (Petrella/Nangle) vanlandingham.11@osu.edu Wooster Info Coming Soon!- ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-eugenia-carolina-santiago-padua

    Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua MS (McHale) santiago-padua.1@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming ... Soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak-0

    Andrew Tirpak Research Scientist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Nicholas Lewis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-lewis

    Nicholas Lewis Human Resources Generalist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ... paper Policy brief Presentation Data lewis.1097@osu.edu 614-292-5943 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Erin Neal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-neal

    Erin Neal Senior Director of Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ... paper Policy brief Presentation Data neal.277@osu.edu 614-292-6768 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Keyvan Maleki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/keyvan-maleki

    Keyvan Maleki PhD (Mercer) maleki.10@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2026 ... accessions. Why OSU? It seems to me that the PhD program is an excellent fit for me according to the ... analysis techniques.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  9. Grants and Contract Specialist

    https://ati.osu.edu/aug-10-2022/grants-and-contract-specialist

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu CFAES is hiring a Grants and Contract Specialist in ... position can be found here.  Applicants will apply at  https://hr.osu.edu/careers/    Internal candidates ... requisition number (R56566) Direct External Link:   https://osu.wd1.myworkdayjobs ...

  10. Welcome Days 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/aug-10-2022/welcome-days-2022

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are just days away from welcoming back our ...    View the entire Welcome Days schedule at  https://ati.osu.edu/welcome-days ...

Pages