Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ... Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  6. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    from this article as well! Shelby Tedrow is an ANR and 4-H Program Assistant with the OSU Extension ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published ... sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ...

  7. ANR Onboarding-- Nuts and Bolts of Program Planning

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/anr-onboarding-nuts-and-bolts-program-planning

    already have the link in their calendars: osu.zoom.us/j/91718792782?pwd=enhMai83VDEwUFJZZDNPSTZDditDUT09 ...

  8. Tips, Tricks, and Tactics for a Terrific Thanksgiving Turkey

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/tips-tricks-and-tactics-terrific-thanksgiving-turkey

    4-H Program Assistant with The Ohio State University Extension-Wayne County. This article was ...

  9. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  10. Buckeye Shepherd's Symposium, Fall Herbicide Applications

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/buckeye-shepherds-symposium-fall-herbicide-applications

    provided below. OSU Sheep Research Update Confinement/Dry lot systems topics Animal health and welfare ... Christine Gelley at  gelley.2@osu.edu  or Brady Campbell at  campbell.1279@osu.edu. You can register at ... go.osu.edu/ohiosheep. Furthermore, shepherds of all ages, sectors, and regions are invited to attend the symposium to ...

Pages