Site

Search results

  1. Manjunath Manubolu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manjunath-manubolu

    manubolu.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Luis Rodriguez-Saona- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. OSUFST Staff Advisory Council News January 2022

    https://fst.osu.edu/email/osufst-staff-advisory-council-news-january-2022

    elisar.1@osu.edu fst.osu.edu https://www.facebook.com/Ohio-State-Department-of-Food-Science-and-Technology-18... ...

  7. December 2021 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/december-2021-department-highlights

    the 2021-2022 Faculty and Staff Award recipients. Congratulations to the following from our ... department: Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores-  2021-2022 Innovator of the Year Award Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona- ... 2021-2022 Distinguished Teacher Award Dr. Brian Waters- 2021-2022 Distinguished Teaching by a Lecturer Award ...

  8. Claire Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/claire-lee

    Claire Lee lee.9886@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Min Sung Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kim

    Min Sung Kevin Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist almquist.14@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ... Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

Pages