Site

Search results

  1. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ... Coffey Rd, Columbus OH 43210 Master of Arts., Department of Industrial, Interior and Visual ... JannaThompson-Chordas_resume.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ... regenerative agriculture: a baseline study. Awarded $6110. 2021. Adam is pursuing a PhD under Dr. Reed Johnson. ... AdamFoster_CV.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ... for his Master's degrees under Dr. Reed Johnson, in pursuit of a career in academia. Brandon ... Shannon CV June 2022.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ... 2022.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ... Cleveland State University | Spring 2021-2022 Centuori CV-AU2022-StrangeGradStu.pdf- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

  8. Noah Klenovich

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/noah-klenovich

    Office Assistant klenovich.4@osu.edu OSU Extension- Wayne County 330-264-8722 ...

  9. Autumn Semester 2022 Begins!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1040

    Join the Welcome Back Celebration! link to welcome back event information Welcome Students! ...

  10. 2022 Homebuyer Education Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2022-homebuyer-education-series

    Join us for a FREE workshop facilitated by OSU Extension and U.S. Bank! Learn tools and strategies ...

Pages