Site

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  2. 2021 Annual Summary

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/activity/2021-annual-summary

    Extension Publishing Store extensionpubs.osu.edu See the year's new and revised titles here, ... institutions) A Complete Approach to Raised Bed Gardening (PDF), Kim Hupman, James Jasinki, and Trevor Corboy ... A Complete Approach to Raised Bed Gardening  (print), Kim Hupman, James Jasinki, and Trevor Corboy Edible ...

  3. Extension Today: Fall Planting

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/fall-planting

    solutions, support local Master Gardener Volunteers and Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalists, and partner ... with other horticulture professionals and associations. Ask a question of our  Master Gardener ... Volunteers  – a group of Ohio gardening enthusiasts who are extensively trained in horticulture, then ...

  4. Extension Today: Beating the Winter Blues

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/beating-winter-blues

    Other articles on our OSU Extension  Live Healthy Live Well  blog can provide some great insight as ... article about the benefits of choosing to  Opt Outside to Beat the Winter Blues  for some great insight. ... this  Mindfulness Tip Sheet, by Dr. Theresa M. Ferrari, an OSU Extension 4-H youth development ...

  5. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

Pages