Site

Search results

  1. Manjunath Manubolu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manjunath-manubolu

    manubolu.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Luis Rodriguez-Saona- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Elderberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/elderberries

    elderberries was conducted from 2014 to 2016 at OSU South Center in Piketon, Ohio as a part of a Specialty Crop ... ‘Wyldewood’ elderberry at OSU South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. Photo by Gary Gao, The Ohio State University. ... hardy, large berries A few cultivars of elderberries were planted in 2014 at OSU South Centers in ...

  7. MarketReady at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/marketready-osu-south-centers

    consumers need to be MarketReady! Join us at OSU South Centers on March 22, 2022 for our MarketReady ... go.osu.edu/scmarketready2022.  This training will cover topics such as:  Evaluating and navigating various market channels ... questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  adams.2061@osu.edu.    ...

  8. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  9. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 740-289-2071 228 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  10. Real Money, Real World

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/real-money-real-world

    is intended to be a partnership of the County OSU Extension office, the school/afterschool, and the ... business community. OSU Extension professionals have developed a curriculum that simulates real-life ... what they have to spend during the simulation activity. The simulation involves community volunteers ...

Pages