Site

Search results

  1. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ... Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Luis Rodriguez-Saona- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  5. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Congratulations to Harold Watters on his Retirement!

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-02/congratulations-harold-watters-his-retirement

    was an Ohio State University Extension Field Specialist for Agronomic Systems, but his history at OSU ... to drought in 2012, or floods and late planting in 2015…or the concerns of nutrient management and ... OSU Extension’s AgCrops Team from 2004 through 2019. He helped move the team forward into the digital ...

  7. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ... 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  9. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Cassandra Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu 1-330-263-3634 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison ... Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  10. Alumni Career Spotlight: Brooke Burrows

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10188

    selected for a Career Pathways position with Patoka River NWR while working on my master’s degree in 2015 ... Service    Brooke completed her undergraduate degree in SENR in 2015 after majoring in Natural Resource ... Management. During her time in SENR, she was involved in the OSU Marching Band and interned with the Student ...

Pages