Site

Search results

  1. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ... Coffey Rd, Columbus OH 43210 Master of Arts., Department of Industrial, Interior and Visual ... JannaThompson-Chordas_resume.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ... regenerative agriculture: a baseline study. Awarded $6110. 2021. Adam is pursuing a PhD under Dr. Reed Johnson. ... AdamFoster_CV.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ... for his Master's degrees under Dr. Reed Johnson, in pursuit of a career in academia. Brandon ... Shannon CV June 2022.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages