Site

Search results

  1. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  2. HCS Students & Faculty Attend Tri-Society Meeting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-faculty-attend-tri-society-meeting

    America (SSSA) was the perfect event for OSU HCS students & faculty to return to in-person meetings ... this winter. Undergraduate Students 8 undergraduate students from the Crops and Soils Club at OSU ... showing from both our Masters and PhD students, including several competition winners and top 3 finishers ...

  3. Elderberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/elderberries

    elderberries was conducted from 2014 to 2016 at OSU South Center in Piketon, Ohio as a part of a Specialty Crop ... ‘Wyldewood’ elderberry at OSU South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. Photo by Gary Gao, The Ohio State University. ... hardy, large berries A few cultivars of elderberries were planted in 2014 at OSU South Centers in ...

  4. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall ... 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  5. MarketReady at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/marketready-osu-south-centers

    consumers need to be MarketReady! Join us at OSU South Centers on March 22, 2022 for our MarketReady ... go.osu.edu/scmarketready2022.  This training will cover topics such as:  Evaluating and navigating various market channels ... questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  adams.2061@osu.edu.    ...

  6. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  7. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 740-289-2071 228 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  8. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages